Watch us Soar!

ELEMENTARY PTA

board and Coordinator positions


Board Members

President 

Jane Engles - president@sutherlandpta.com


Vice President 

Dana Coffelt -vicepresident@sutherlandpta.com

Treasurer
Darcy Block - treasurer@sutherlandpta.com


Secretary
Candyce Miller  - secretary@sutherlandpta.com

 



Coordinators




Class Directory Coordinator

-contact your child's teacher for a classroom directory


Fall Fundraiser Coordinator
TBD


Holiday Shop Coordinator

June Ferguson 


Membership Coordinator
TBD
 
Memory Book Coordinator
TBD


Seahawk Walk Coordinator

TBD


Book Fair Coordinator

TBD

Spirit Sales

TBD


Night at the Library Coordinator
TBD


Teacher Appreciation Coordinator

TBD


Volunteer Coordinator

Celina Clouse



Staff Representatives:

Principal

Kristy Cantu - cantuk@pcsb.org

Assistant Principal

Kim Hurton -hurtonk@pcsb.org


Staff Liaison
Tisha Ordway - ordwayt@pcsb.org

Secretary

Sabrina Knappins


Volunteer Coordinator:

Celina Clouse 


Head Plant Operator

Mark Wilkins


Guidance Counselor

Danielle Matthews


P.E. Teachers

Vince Hoffman

Jennifer Rhodes


Art Teacher

Amber Richter


Music Teacher

Kieran Harrison